Track Listing


1     Signals (Def Neon Remix)

2     I never thought (Parralox Remix)

3     Miss Perfect (LorD and Master Remix)

4     I'll take my chances (Real Experts Remix)

5     Don't Wanna (Nature of Wires Remix)

6     Constant Pain (Arcane Remix)

7     The calm before the storm (Cutz/ Arcane Remix)

8     This is Not my Life (aka Baz Remix)



April 2018 will see the release of a follow up remix album of Electrostatic called Quasistatic, with remixes from very well respected synth pop artists; Parralox, Def Neon, Nature of Wires, Reel Experts to name a few.


The remixes have an eclectic range of electronic genres from synthwave to pop, to eurodance, to house-techno to drum and base!